Fear Of God

Within The Veil (Numbered) (Transparent Green)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2791
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Transparent Green Colored Vinyl

Fear of God was a Los Angeles metal band, formed in 1991 by members of the thrash band Detente, including vocalist Dawn Crosby. Their debut album Within the Veil remains as Crosby's most defining personal moment, like a heavy and almost autobiographical document of a woman losing herself both externally and internally.

  1. All That Remains
  2. Betrayed
  3. Emily
  4. Red To Grey
  5. Diseased
  6. Wasted Time
  7. Love's Death
  8. White Door
  9. Drift

        We Also Recommend