Fear Factory

Aggression Continuum (Red & Blue Swirl w/ Black Splatter)

  • $28.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
2 X LP
 Nuclear Blast America
Release type:
 Red & Blue Swirl with Black Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing.

Unleashing influential albums with devastating anthems for over 30 years, Fear Factory is widely recognized as both crucial and innovative in extreme metal circles. Fear Factory manufactured, demanufactured, and remanufactured a sound that reverberates across several subgenres. "Aggression Continuum" is the band's tenth studio album, their latest since 2015's "Genexus"
  1. Recode
  2. Disruptor
  3. Aggression Continuum
  4. Purity
  5. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
  6. Collapse
  7. Manufactured Hope
  8. Cognitive Dissonance
  9. Monolith
  10. End of Line

              We Also Recommend