The Harvest Wombs

  • $10.00

Only 5 left!

Event: RSD DROPS 2021 - July 17
Release Date: 7/17/2021
Format: LP
Label: Unique Leader
Quantity: 1000
Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jul 17th

The 2011 debut that set the benchmark for the new emerging wave of Technical Death Metal. Like an ethereal journey into the deep cosmos, Fallujah’s The Harvest Wombs is an equally beautiful and terrifying lesson in how melody and brute force can be balanced to perfection. Available for the first time on gatefold vinyl in Deep Green & Black Burst, this ten year anniversary edition is the definitive vinyl version of this amazing album.

  1. Alpha Incipient
  2. Ritual Of Godflesh
  3. Become One
  4. Cerebral Hybridization
  5. Prison Of The Mind
  6. The Flame Surreal
  7. Enslaved Eternal Phenomenon
  8. Hallucination
  9. The Harvest Wombs
  10. Assemblage Of Wolves

We Also Recommend