Etta James

Etta James

Etta James

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1963 Release. 

  1. Good Rockin' Daddy
  2. Hey Henry
  3. Strange Things
  4. That's All
  5. I'm A Fool
  6. Dance With Me Henry
  7. Do Something Crazy
  8. Women
  9. My One And Only
  10. I Hope Your Satisfied

We Also Recommend