Lost Record (Peak Vinyl)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/07/2018
Format: LP
Label: Merge Records
Release type:  Peak Clear Vinyl LP Release

  1. The Lost Record
  2. Nothing Personal
  3. I’m A Lover (At Close Range)
  4. (I’m Gonna) Bite The Hand That Feeds
  5. Bodysnatcher
  6. The Feeling’s Mutual
  7. I Don’t Know Where Those Words Have Been
  8. Exorcist Stairs
  9. You Darken My Night
  10. Alphabet’s Gotta Be Changed
  11. Rome Wasn’t Burnt In A Day
  12. What Sign (Was Frankenstein?)

We Also Recommend