Erykah Badu

But You Caint You My Phone (Purple)

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/27/2022
Format: LP
Label: Motown
Release type: Purple Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. But You Caint Use My Phone was originally released on November 27th, 2015. The mixtape takes influence from hip hop, R&B, jazz, and art rock, with lyrics that focus on the themes of communication, notably through phones, with lyrics that touch upon ideas of "missed connections, call waiting, answering machines."
  1. Caint Use My Phone (Suite) 3:34
  2. Hi 0:35
  3. Cel U Lar Device 6:28
  4. Phone Down 3:28
  5. U Use To Call Me 1:13
  6. Mr. Telephone Man 3:11
  7. U Don't Have To Call 2:00
  8. Medley: What’s Yo Phone Number / Telephone (Ghost Of Screw Mix) 5:10
  9. Dial’Afreaq 3:10
  10. I'll Call U Back 1:57
  11. Hello 5:19

      We Also Recommend