Earth (Indie Exclusive)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Indie Exclusive Orange Vinyl

2020 release. Earth is an album of rediscovery and adventure by Radiohead's Ed O'Brien, releasing under the moniker Eob. Written and recorded over five years between the creation/tour of A Moon Shaped Pool, the album deftly veers from moments of delicate folk to euphoric house, seamlessly pinned together by unswerving melodic hooks and candid lyricism. "I wanted to make a big hearted, warm and colorful album," he says. With "Shangri-La" and rhythmic banger "Brasil". Earth marks a new beginning for O'Brien.

1 Shangri-La
2 Brasil
3 Deep Days
4 Long Time Coming
5 Mass
6 Banksters
7 Sail on
8 Olympik
9 Cloak of the Night

We Also Recommend