Elton John

Elton John

Jump Up!

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 1982 Release.

  1. Dear John
  2. Spiteful Child
  3. Ball & Chain
  4. Legal Boys
  5. I Am Your Robot
  6. Blue Eyes
  7. Empty Garden
  8. Princess
  9. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
  10. All Quiet On The Western Front

We Also Recommend