Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Gershwin Song Book Vol. 1

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1959 Release. 

  1. But Not For Me
  2. Fascinatin' Rhythm
  3. They All Laughed
  4. The Man I Love
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  6. Clap Yo' Hands
  7. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  8. Love Is Here To Stay
  9. I Was Doing All Right
  10. He Loves And She Loves
  11. Lorelei
  12. (I've Got) Beginner's Luck

    We Also Recommend