Electric Wizard

Electric Wizard

Electric Wizard (Green)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2023
Format: LP
Label: Rise Above Limited
Release type: Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Electric Wizard is the debut studio album by English stoner/doom metal band Electric Wizard, originally released in 1994.

  1. Stone Magnet
  2. Mourning Prayer
  3. Mountains Of Mars
  4. Behemoth
  5. Devil's Bride
  6. Black Butterfly
  7. Electric Wizard
  8. Wooden Pipe

We Also Recommend