Eartha Kitt

Eartha Kitt

Bad But Beautiful (Verve By Request Series)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/09/2023
Format: LP
Label: Verve Records
Release type: Remaster 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Kitt is in excellent form on this never-before-reissued 1962 album, swinging her way through Billy May arrangements on classics like "Love For Sale" and "Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend." Verve By Request Series features 180-gram vinyl, pressed at Third Man in Detroit.

  1. All I Want Is All There Is And Then Some
  2. Please Do It Again
  3. It's So NIce To Have A Man Around The House
  4. La Dolce Vita (The Sweet Life)
  5. Lola-Lola
  6. A Lady Loves
  7. Love For Sale
  8. Always True To You In My Fashion
  9. Whatever Lola Wants Lola Gets
  10. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
  11. Never On Sunday
  12. Good Little Girls

    We Also Recommend