E Ruscha V

E Ruscha V

Who Are You

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/02/2018
Format: LP
Label: Beats In Space
Release type:  Vinyl LP Release

E Ruscha V (aka Secret Circuit) returns with Who Are You, a wandering, wonderful search for identity rendered in brilliant musical shapes and forms. Atmospheric yet anchored by Ruscha's analog touch, Who Are You resides in the transitional realm between calm and ecstasy, a meaningful moment along an artist's transcendent path of self-discovery. Vinyl edition includes high-quality download with two bonus tracks.

  1. The Hostess
  2. Who Are You
  3. Gravity Waves
  4. Lights Passing By
  5. In The Woods
  6. Carried Away
  7. Roots And Branches
  8. Endless Sunday
  9. All Of A Sudden

We Also Recommend