Songs For The Jet Set (Clear)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/04/2021
Format: LP
Label: Demon Records – DEMREC898
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Heavyweight Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Drugstore were formed in 1993 and the British based trio was lead by Isabel Monteiro (writer, vocalist and bassist) and her smoky haunting voice. 'Song For The Jet Set' was originally released in 2001 and this is the first time it is released on vinyl. 12 tracks including the singles Baby Don't Hurt Yourself' and 'Song For The Lonely'. Pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.

1 Baby Don't Hurt Yourself
2 Song for the Lonely
3 I Wanna Love You Like a Man
4 Navegando
5 The Party Is Over
6 Hate
7 Little Girl
8 Wayward Daughter
9 Thin Air
10 Allegro Ma Non Troppo
11 Flying Down to Rio
12 More Than Friends

    We Also Recommend