Talk About The Boy [Unofficial]

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: Unknown
Format: LP
Label: Not On Label
Release type: Unofficial Vinyl LP Pressing

  1. 0 to 100/The Catch Up
  2. Back to Back
  3. Right Hand
  4. Summer Sixteen
  5. Sneakin’ (Feat. 21 Savage)
  6. Two Birds, One Stone
  7. Signs
  8. Look Alive (Fea BlocBoy JB)
  9. Omerta
  10. Money in the Grave (Feat. Rick Ross)
  11. Won’t Be Late (Feat: Swae Lee)
  12. Real Bad Karma (Feat. Bryson Tiller)

We Also Recommend