Don "Sugar Cane" Harris

Don "Sugar Cane" Harris

Fiddler On The Rock

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1972 Release.

  1. Eleanor Rigby 9:36
  2. I'm Gonna Miss You 4:50
  3. The Buzzard's Cousin 6:05
  4. The Pig's Eye 6:31
  5. So Alone 7:06
  6. No Inspiration 4:00

We Also Recommend