Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors

5EPs (Indie Exclusive Crystal Clear)

  • $26.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Format: LP
Label: Domino Record Co
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl LP Pressing


In 2020, Dirty Projectors will release a sequence of 5 EPs, each featuring lead vocals by a different band member – with the final EP sung by everyone.

1 Title: Super João Track List
2 Holy Mackerel
3 I Get Carried Away
4 You Create Yourself
5 Moon, If Ever
6 Title:Flight Tower Track List
7 Inner World
8 Lose Your Love
9 Self Design
10 Empty Vessel
11 Title:Windows Open Track List
12 On the Breeze
13 Overlord
14 Search for Life
15 Guarding the Baby

      We Also Recommend