Tank Full Of Blues

  • $6.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2011
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Blue Horizon
Catalog Number: BHV-16787-2

1 Tank Full Of Blues
2 I Read It (In The Rolling Stone)
3 Holly Brown
4 Ride's Blues (For Robert Johnson)
5 Two Train
6 Do You Love Me Baby
7 You Keep Me Cryin'
8 My Michelle
9 My Baby's Cryin'
10 I'm Ready To Go
11 Bronx Poem

We Also Recommend