Dimmu Borgir

Dimmu Borgir

Death Cult Armageddon

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/02/2023
Format: LP
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The 6th full length release from Dimmu Borgir, 180g black vinyl, gatefold double LP

1 Allegiance
2 Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
3 Lepers Among Us
4 Vredesbyrd
5 For the World to Dictate Our Death
6 Blood Hunger Doctrine
7 Allehelgens Dod I Helveds Rike
8 Cataclysm Children
9 Eradication Instincts Defined
10 Unorthodox Manifesto
11 Heavenly Perverse
12 Satan My Master
13 Progenies of the Great Apocalypse
14 (Orchestral Version)
15 Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestral Version)

We Also Recommend