Demon Hunter

Exile (Blue)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
2 X LP
 Weapons MFG
Release type: Blue Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Exile is the first-ever concept album by 20-year metal veterans Demon Hunter. Produced by Jeremiah Scott, featuring guest appearances from Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Tom S. Englund (Everygrey), and Richie Faulkner (Judas Priest). Cavern Blue color variant.

  1. Defense Mechanism
  2. Master
  3. Silence the World
  4. Heaven Don't Cry
  5. Another Place
  6. Freedom Is Dead
  7. Praise the Void
  8. Revolutions
  9. Chemicals
  10. Godless
  11. Devotion
  12. Along the Way

                    We Also Recommend