Debbie Gibson

Debbie Gibson

The Body Remembers

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Stargirl Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

    Debbie Gibson releases her first pop album in 20 years on August 20th entitled "The Body Remembers" This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit 'Lost In Your Eyes' with Joey McIntyre. Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, Former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf. This album marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie's producing partner on the majority of songs. Ms. Gibson's Vegas limited engagement with Joey McIntyre kicks off August 26th at The Sands Showroom at The Venetian and is in such high demand that more shows have just been added!
    1. One Step Closer 3:22
    2. Runway 3:33
    3. Love Don't Care 3:45
    4. The Body Remembers 4:03
    5. Lost In Your Eyes (The Duet) 3:39
    6. Strings 3:55
    7. Legendary 4:15
    8. Freedom 3:19
    9. Girls Night Out (#Vegasvibe Remix) 4:24
    10. Dance 4U 3:19
    11. What Are We Gonna Do? 2:33
    12. LuvU2Much 2:28
    13. Red Carpet Ready 4:05
    14. Tell Me Love 4:02
    15. Me Not Loving You 4:27

                    We Also Recommend