Dead Kennedys

Dead Kennedys

Bedtime For Democracy (Reissue)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/29/2003
Format: LP
Label: Manifesto Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing.

Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.

  1. Take This Job and Shove It
  2. Hop with the Jet Set
  3. Dear Abby
  4. Rambozo the Clown
  5. Fleshdunce
  6. Great Wall
  7. Shrink
  8. Triumph of the Swill
  9. Macho Insecurity
  10. I Spy
  11. Cesspools in Eden
  12. One-Way Ticket to Pluto
  13. Do the Slag
  14. Commercial
  15. Gone with My Wind
  16. Anarchy for Sale
  17. Chickenshit Conformist
  18. Where Do Ya Draw the Line
  19. Potshot Heard 'Round the World
  20. D.M.S.O
  21. Lie Detector

    We Also Recommend