Dead Boys

Dead Boys

Young, Loud And Snotty

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/10/2023
 Jackpot Records
Release type: Reissued Vinyl LP Pressing

The Dead Boys from Cleveland, relocated to New York to become one of the first US punk bands. Originally signed to Sire Records, the Dead Boys were notorious for their edgy attitude and songs. After frequent shows at CBGBs, Hilly Kristal the club owner became their manager. The Dead Boys debut studio album - Young, Loud and Snotty was recorded and released in 1977, produced by the legendary Genya Ravan and quickly became one of the definitive US Punk Rock albums! (Rolling Stone- Best Top 10 Punk Albums of all time).

  1. Sonic Reducer
  2. All This and More
  3. What Love Is
  4. Not Anymore
  5. Ain't Nothin' to Do
  6. Caught with the Meat in Your Mouth
  7. Hey Little Girl
  8. I Need Lunch
  9. High Tension Wire
  10. Down in Flames

We Also Recommend