Days Of The New

Days Of The New (180 Gram)

  • $41.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/20/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music on Vinyl
Release type: Reissued 180 Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl LP Release

Days of the New is the American rock band from Charlestown, Indiana, formed in 1995. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Travis Meeks and a variety of supporting musicians. The 1997 debut studio album was the first of their three self-titled albums. It spawned three singles, “Touch, Peel And Stand”, “The Down Town” and “Shelf In The Room”. 

  1. Shelf in the Room
  2. Touch, Peel and Stand
  3. Face of the Earth
  4. Solitude
  5. The Down Town
  6. What's Left for Me?
  7. Freak
  8. Now
  9. Whimsical
  10. Where I Stand
  11. How Do You Know You?
  12. Cling

We Also Recommend