David Allan Coe

David Allan Coe

Live (If That Ain't Country...)

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1997
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 67996

1 Talkin' To The Blues
2 Soul Shine
3 Willie, Waylon And Me
4 The Ghost Of Hank Williams
5 There's No Holes In These Hands
6 Desperate Man
7 Long Haired Redneck
8 Jack Daniels, Jack Daniels, Jack Daniels Please
9 Take This Job And Shove It
10 The Ride
11 You Never Even Called Me By My Name
12 Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
13 When I Was A Young A Man
14 If That Ain't Country - Part 2
15 Son Of The South

We Also Recommend