Dashboard Confessional

Dashboard Confessional

The Shade Or Poison Trees

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2007
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Vagrant Records
Catalog Number: VR477

  1. Where There's Gold
  2. Thick As Thieves
  3. Keep Watch For The Mines
  4. These Bones
  5. Fever Dreams
  6. The Shade Of Poison Trees
  7. The Rush
  8. Little Bombs
  9. I Light My Own Fires Now
  10. Matters Of Blood And Connection
  11. Clean Breaks
  12. The Widows Peak

We Also Recommend