A Blaze In The Northern Sky (Reissue)

  • $25.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2009 Release.

  1. Kathaarian Life Code 10:35
  2. In The Shadow Of The Horns 6:58
  3. Paragon Belial 5:22
  4. Where Cold Winds Blow 7:21
  5. A Blaze In The Northern Sky 4:53
  6. The Pagan Winter 6:34

We Also Recommend