Dance Gavin Dance

Jackpot Juicer (Indie Exclusive)

  • $34.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 2 X LP
 Rise Records
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Yellow/Red/Black Vinyl LP Pressing


Rejecting tired formulas at every step, Dance Gavin Dance merge progressive rock and post-hardcore with thick groove, brilliantly combining experimental music with hooks and a warped sense of humor. The group has amassed over 1.35 billion global streams, and 1.2 million album equivalent units sold across their catalog in the US alone.

  1. Untitled 2
  2. Cream Of The Crop
  3. Synergy (feat. Rob Damiani)
  4. Holy Ghost Spirit
  5. For The Jeers
  6. Ember
  7. Pop Off!
  8. One Man’s Cringe
  9. Feels Bad Man
  10. Die Another Day
  11. Two Secret Weapons
  12. Polka Dot Dobbins
  13. Long Nights In Jail
  14. Back On Deck
  15. Current Events
  16. Pray To God For Your Mother
  17. Swallowed By Eternity
  18. Have A Great Life

                        We Also Recommend