Dan Seals

Dan Seals

Best Of Dan Seals

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2005
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
Catalog Number: 09463-12035-2-7

1 Three Time Loser
2 God Must Be A Cowboy
3 My Baby's Got Good Timing
4 You Still Move Me
5 Bop
6 Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)
7 Meet Me In Montana
8 (You Bring Out) The Wild Side Of Me
9 My Old Yellow Car
10 I Will Be There
11 One Friend

We Also Recommend