Daisy Jones & The Six

Daisy Jones & The Six


  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/03/2023
Format: LP
Label: Atlantic
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Daisy Jones & The Six Amazon Prime Marquee Television Series based on the book, “Daisy Jones & The Six”. produced by Lauren & Scott Neustadter with Hello Sunshine (Reese Witherspoon’s Production Company). The “Daisy Jones & The Six” Show Cast includes Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison, and Ayesha Harris.

1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You To Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun To Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words

We Also Recommend