Daft Punk

Daft Punk

Homework (2022 Reissue)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
2 X LP
 Daft Life Ltd
Release type: 2022 Reissued Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Daft Punk is a French electronic music duo consisting of musicians Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Daft Punk reached significant popularity in the late 1990s house movement in France and met with continued success in the years following, combining elements of house with synth-pop.The duo's songs are considered essential in the French house scene.

In January 1997 Daft Punk released their critically acclaimed multi-platinum debut album, Homework, featuring the hit singles "Around the World," "Burnin'" and "Revolution 909" plus "Da Funk." Homework was considered a top album of 1997 by many in the music press.

  1. Daftendirekt
  2. WDPK 83.7 FM
  3. Revolution 909
  4. Da Funk
  5. Phoenix
  6. Fresh
  7. Around the World
  8. Rollin' & Scratchin'
  9. Teachers
  10. High Fidelity
  11. Rock'n Roll
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. Burnin'
  14. Indo Silver Club
  15. Alive
  16. Funk Ad

                    We Also Recommend