Every Hero Needs A Villian

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2015
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Brick Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L & Esoteric are back with their sophomore album Every Hero Needs A Villain featuring MF Doom, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren!

  1. Don the Armor
  2. Czartacus
  3. Lumberjack Match
  4. Nightcrawler (Feat. Method Man)
  5. World Premier (Feat. Large Professor)
  6. The Great (Czar Guitar)
  7. Red Alert
  8. Junkyard Dogs (Feat. Juju of the Beatnuts)
  9. SGT. Slaughter
  10. When Gods Go Mad (Feat. Gza)
  11. Ka-Bang! (Feat. MF Doom)
  12. Deadly Class (Feat. Meyhem Lauren)
  13. Escape from Czarkham Asylum
  14. Sinister
  15. Good Villains Go Last (Feat. Ra the Rugged Man)

We Also Recommend