Courtney Marie Andrews

Courtney Marie Andrews

May Your Kindness Remain (Pink)

  • $10.00

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/04/2019
Format: LP
Label: Fat Possum Records
Release type: Ten Bands One Cause Exclusive Pink Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

May Your Kindness Remain' is Courtney Marie Andrews statement piece. It is the follow up album to Courtney Marie Andrews critically acclaimed 2016 album Honest Life. It made Rolling Stone's list of the "Top 40 Country Albums of 2016" and was The Bluegrass Situation's Album of the Year. She even appeared on an episode of 'Later... with Jools Holland. " She toured with The Head & The Heart, Big Thief, Hamilton Leithauser and more. ' The Courtney Marie Andrews album is part of the 6th Annual Ten Bands One Cause. Ten titles will be pressed on pink vinyl and released from 9/27 all the way through 10/25 for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. This will again benefit Gilda's Club NYC (www. Gildasclubnyc. org).

  1. May Your Kindness Remain
  2. Lift the Lonely from My Heart
  3. Two Cold Nights in Buffalo
  4. Rough Around the Edges
  5. Border
  6. Took You Up
  7. This House
  8. Kindness of Strangers
  9. I've Hurt Worse
  10. Long Road Back to You

We Also Recommend