Cleaners From Venus

Cleaners From Venus

Songs for a Fallow Land (Remaster)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/14/2013
Format: LP
Label: Captured Tracks – CT-177
Release type: Reissued/Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

Digitally remastered edition of this 1983 album from the cult Pop band fronted by British singer/songwriter Martin Newell.

  1. Sun Comes To The Wood
  2. Julie Profumo
  3. Soul Monday
  4. Gamma Ray Blue
  5. Heroin Clones
  6. Winter Palace 2
  7. Golden Lane
  8. Stars Are Cold
  9. Late Night
  10. Beyond (...And Beyond)

We Also Recommend