Chris Young

Chris Young

Famous Friends (Aqua Blue)

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2021 Release. Aqua Blue Vinyl.

  1. Raised On Country
  2. Famous Friends
  3. Town Ain't Big Enough
  4. Drowning
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Break Like You Do
  7. At The End Of A Bar
  8. Love Looks Good On You
  9. One Of Them Nights
  10. When You're Drinking
  11. Cross Every Line
  12. Hold My Beer Watch This
  13. Best Seat In The House
  14. Tonight We're Dancing

We Also Recommend