Chris Barber's Jazz Band

Chris Barber's Jazz Band

Copulatin Jazz: The Music of Perseverance Hall

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Pre-Owned CD

1. Down By the Riverside
2. When the Saints Go Marching In
3. Copulatin' Jazz
4. Swannee River
5. We Shall Walk Thru the Streets Of the City
6. Just a Little While To Stay Here
7. Blues For Wynton
8. Dippermouth Blues
9. My Old Kentucky Home
10. Sweet Sue
11. Blue Lady Blaze
12. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
13. Hokus Pokus
14. All My Tomorrows
15. We'll Meet Again
16. Goodnight Sweetheart

We Also Recommend