Chicano Batman

Chicano Batman

Joven Navegante

  • $17.98

Only 1 left!

Colored Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Los Angeles-based band. Chicano Batman is a four-piece band formed in 2008. The band is composed of Bardo Martinez (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar), Carlos Arevalo (guitars), Eduardo Arenas (bass, guitar, vocals) and Gabriel Villa (drums). The group's sound draws from a mix of genres ranging from psychedelic soul, funk, indie, tropicalia, and rock.

  1. Joven Navegante
  2. La Tigresa
  3. Pomegrante Tree
  4. The Ballad Of Raymondo Jacquez

We Also Recommend