• $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1984 Release. Hole Punch through cover.

  1. Fragile... Handle With Care 5:58
  2. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On 7:00
  3. Like I Will 7:19
  4. I Will Wait For You 3:40
  5. Who's It Gonna Be 4:38
  6. Stay With Me 4:00
  7. When You Look In My Eyes 4:48
  8. I Need You Now 4:35

We Also Recommend