Charly McClain

Charly McClain

Who's Cheatin' Who

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Who's Cheatin' Who 2:23
  2. I've Given About All I Can Take 3:24
  3. I Think I Could Love You (Better Than She Did) 2:12
  4. Somebody Wants To Love Me Tonight 3:13
  5. Keep On Lovin' You 2:14
  6. Competition 3:04
  7. I'm Really Me, You're Really You 3:23
  8. Only The Lonely Know 2:59
  9. Make Believe It's Your First Time 3:17
  10. Love Scenes 2:23

We Also Recommend