Charlie Byrd

Charlie Byrd

Hit Trip

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
  2. Wait Until After Dark (From "Wait Until After Dark")
  3. Talk To The Animals (From "Doctor Dolittle")
  4. Live For Life (Vivre Pour Vivre) (From "Live For Life")
  5. The Look Of Love (From "Casino Royale")
  6. Shiny Stockings
  7. Up, Up And Away
  8. A Man And A Woman
  9. Sunny
  10. Barefoot In The Park (From "Barefoot In The Park")
  11. If I Were A Rich Man (From "Fiddler On The Roof")

We Also Recommend