Carole King

Carole King


  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1975 Release.

  1. So Many Ways
  2. Daughter Of Light
  3. High Out Of Time
  4. Only Love Is Real
  5. There's A Space Between Us
  6. I'd Like To Know You Better
  7. We All Have To Be Alone
  8. Ambrosia
  9. Still Here Thinking Of You
  10. It's Gonna Work Out Fine

We Also Recommend