Carly Simon

Carly Simon

Playing Possum

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1975 Release.

  1. After The Storm
  2. Love Out In The Street
  3. Look Me In The Eyes
  4. Slave
  5. Attitude Dancing
  6. Sons Of Summer
  7. Waterfall
  8. Are You Ticklish
  9. Playing Possum

We Also Recommend