Carlos Nino & Friends

Carlos Nino & Friends

Going Home

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/16/2018
Format: LP
Label: Leaving Records
Release type:  Vinyl LP Release

Vinyl LP pressing. Revered producer/musician Carlos Niño engages the fifth album in his ongoing & Friends series with Going Home, a definitive six-song odyssey in tribute to "passing from the earthly realm" featuring Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Jamael Dean, Josh Johnson, Miguel Atwood- Ferguson, SK Kakraba, and new age legend Iasos. Carlos Gabriel Niño is an internationally-celebrated producer, arranger, composer, musician, radio host, DJ, music consultant, writer, poet, and event organizer, based in his hometown of Woodland Hills, California. He has been an important force in the contemporary independent music scene since 1995. A prolific artist, Niño has been involved in the production of more than 100 records and has toured with various bands and as a DJ throughout Europe, Japan and the United States.

  1. Light-Codes (Quartet with Dexter Story, Josh Johnson and SK Kakraba)
  2. Organicself (With Deantoni Parks, Dexter Story, Josh Johnson, and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
  3. Garden of Bells (Trio with Dexter Story and Josh Johnson)
  4. Perrsssspeshhhhiift (Featuring Jamael Dean)
  5. Deep, Deep Breaths
  6. Going Home (Featuring Iasos)

We Also Recommend