Carl Smith

Carl Smith

Let's Live A Little

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1958 Release.

  1. Let's Live A Little
  2. Mr. Moon
  3. Night Train To Memphis
  4. Slowly
  5. Hang Your Head In Shame
  6. The Best Years Of Your Life
  7. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  8. More And More
  9. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  10. Honky-Tonk Man
  11. I Love You A Thousand Ways
  12. I Overlooked An Orchid (While Looking For A Rose)

We Also Recommend