Cage The Elephant

Cage The Elephant

Thank You Happy Birthday

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/11/2011
Format: LP
Label: Red Int / Red Ink
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Cage the Elephant releases their eagerly awaited sophomore album THANK YOU HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Produced by Jay Joyce and recorded at Tragedy/Tragedy Studios in Nashville, TN, the album is the bands follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2009 self-titled debut. Now, Cage the Elephant return with a 13 song collection of raucous and inspired rock that displays an expanded sound for the band, and a bold reminder of exactly why they are one of the most beloved bands in rock music today.

  1. Always Something
  2. Aberdeen
  3. Indi Kidz
  4. Shake Me Down
  5. 2024
  6. Sell Yourself
  7. Rubber Ball
  8. Right Before My Eyes
  9. Tangle
  10. Sabertooth Tiger
  11. Japanese Buffalo
  12. Flow
  13. Shiver

We Also Recommend