Cactus (Numbered) (Translucent Red)

  • $37.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 06/16/2023
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Translucent Red Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Guitarist Jim McCarthy (Mitch Ryder's Detroit Wheels) and singer Rusty Day form Ted Nugent's Amboy Dukes joined Cactus for this self-titled album that is arguably the highlight in their catalogue. The shredding turbocharged Boogie is a very fine example of how exciting early Seventies Hard Rock still can be!  

  1. Parchman Farm 3:05
  2. My Lady From South Of Detroit 4:20
  3. Bro. Bill 5:10
  4. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover 6:44
  5. Let Me Swim 3:50
  6. No Need To Worry 6:00
  7. Oleo 4:49
  8. Feel So Good 6:00

We Also Recommend