Burning Witches

Dance With The Devil

  • $28.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Nuclear Blast 
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Burning Witches are a young, Swiss, all-female heavy metal band whose sound harkens back to the early days of Judas Priest, Dio and other British metal pioneers from the 70s. The band's new album "Dance With The Devil", their third full length and second record on Nuclear Blast, is a modern take on those influential early days of the genre

1 The Incantation
2 Lucid Nightmare
3 Dance with the Devil
4 Wings of Steel
5 Six Feet Underground
6 Black Magic
7 Sea of Lies
8 The Sisters of Fate
9 Necronomicon
10 The Final Fight
11 Threefold Return
12 Battle Hymn Feat. Ross the Boss & Michael Lepond

      We Also Recommend