Jimmy Buffett

Jimmy Buffett

Songs You Know By Heart: Greatest Hits

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1985
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: MCA Records
Catalog Number: MCAD-5633

1. Cheeseburger in Paradise
2. He Went to Paris
3. Fins
4. Son of a Son of a Sailor
5. A Pirate Looks at Forty
6. Margaritaville
7. Come Monday
8. Changes in Attitudes Changes in Latitudes
9. Why Don't We Get Drunk
10. Pencil Thin Mustache
11. Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
12. Boat Drinks
13. Volcano

We Also Recommend