Buddy Guy

Feels Like Rain (180 Gram)

  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/21/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2764, Silvertone Records, Sony Music
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

American blues guitarist Buddy Guy released his eighth studio album Feels Like Rain in 1993. It was produced by John Porter, whom had previously worked with The Smiths, Bryan Ferry and Killing Joke. The album features Guy's take on songs written by the likes of John Hiatt, John Fogerty, James Brown, Ray Charles and Guy's frequent collaborator Junior Wells. He also collaborated with some renowned musicians: John Mayall, Bonnie Raitt, Paul Rodgers and Travis Tritt can all be heard on this album.

  1. She's A Superstar 5:01
  2. I Go Crazy 2:29
  3. Feels Like Rain 4:35
  4. She's Nineteen Years Old 5:40
  5. Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:27
  6. Sufferin' Mind 3:30
  7. Change In The Weather 4:35
  8. I Could Cry 5:09
  9. Mary Ann 3:10
  10. Trouble Man 4:04
  11. Country Man 6:15

    We Also Recommend