Brownie McGhee

Brownie McGhee

Traditional Blues Volume Two (2014 Reissue)

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2014 reissued vinyl

1 Good Morning Blues
2 Brownie's Deep Sea Diver
3 Dirty No-Gooder's Blues
4 Poor Man's Blues
5 Please Don't Dog Your Woman
6 Last Mile Blues
7 Hard Time Blues
8 St Jame's Infirmary Blues
9 Griev'n Hearted Blues
10 Pallet On The Floor

We Also Recommend