Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks

Lost Sessions

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2005
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Pearl Records
Catalog Number: 85420-6001-084

1 Good Ride Cowboy
2 Allison Miranda
3 Love will Always Win - Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood
4 She Don't Care About Me
5 That Girl Is a Cowboy
6 Fishin' in the Dark
7 For a Minute There
8 I'd Rather Have Nothing
9 Cowgirl's Saddle
10 Under the Table
11 American Dream
12 I'll Be the Wind
13 Meet Me in Love
14 You Can't Help Who You Love
15 Please Operator (Could You Trace This Call)
16 My Baby No Esta Aqui
17 Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream

We Also Recommend